UPDATED: Tonight On BlogTalkRadio

Sunday, August 13, 2006

Tonight Tom, Angel and myself will be speaking with Jack Malebranche from The Church Of Satan about his beliefs and the church.
This should make for quite an interesting show!
The show starts at 9:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM CST / 6:00 PM PST tonight and more information can be found here.

Update:
You can listen to the interview here:
Download The mp3

Arthur
-
Technorati Tags: [] [] [] []
-

2 comments:

Steven said...

I was the kid, I loved the show, and i can not wait till you talk to him again, i would love to hear you guys talk to Peter H. Gilmore thoug. feel free to e-mail me laveyfan2000@gmail.com

wewerethecoolkids said...

Steven,
Thank you for listening to the show (and calling in?) and yes we are planning on having both Rev. Jack and Peter Gilmore on a future show. Keep listening!

Arthur